Constellations Tiny House

Kujuk

by Constellations

A self-sufficient Ecopod

Launching May 2022 – pre-sales open now

Un Écopod autosuffisant

Lancement prévue Été 2022 – Pré-vente maintenant ouverte

Entrevue avec les fondateurs de Constellations François Turgeon et Gaëtan Serrigny

Voici une petite entrevue Vidéo Réalisé par Sébastien Delporte. Découvrez comment le Kujuk est Inspiré de la géométrie sacrée, plus particulièrement des mandalas. Constellations construit de petits espaces de vie intelligents, adaptés et complètement optimisés quant à leur environnement.

Constellations propose avec sa première #tinyhouse le Kujuk #kujukecopod un concept d’espace de vie innovants pour alléger l’impact que nous avons sur notre environnement tout en maximisant la connection

Du GéoDesign (positionnement du design pour la géolocalisation) à l’élaboration de coquilles externes en plastique recyclé, de l’intégration du jardin vertical au système de filtre d’eau grise, sans oublier le design du système solaire pouvant recharger une auto électrique, Constellations souhaite, à sa façon, développer des solutions pour lutter contre les changements climatiques et un jardin auto-suffisant en temps de pandémie.

Constellations #kujuk est basé sur une conception modulaire qui réconcilie les attentes de la clientèle en matière de surface habitable et de confort intérieur avec les contraintes environnementales, comme l’accès au site, l’ensoleillement, la proximité des ressources et des matériaux disponibles;

Francois Turgeon
Fondateur et CEO
#francoisturgeon

Pour François Turgeon, producteur multidisciplinaire et co-concepteur du Kujuk, Constellations est un rêve qui devient réalité. À l’automne 2016, il a vécu une expérience marquante en rénovant un vieux chalet au bord d’un lac et depuis, il travaille à la mise sur pied de Constellations et se passionne pour l’architecture éco-vivante.

Il apporte à ce projet plus de vingt ans d’expérience et de leadership dans les domaines des industries culturelles et du bien-être. Son enthousiasme passionné inspire ses équipes et mène au succès des projets innovants et significatifs pour notre société. Communicateur hors pair et homme d’équipe, il connaît la force des partenariats et sait les faciliter. Spécialisé en production multimédias et marketing numérique, il met en valeur des institutions et des talents diversifiés, de Jeunesse au Soleil #sunyouth aux entreprises en développement les plus innovantes et écologiques.

Gaëtan Serrigny
Fondateur et Directeur Associé
#gaetanserrigny

Gaëtan Serrigny est notre associé administrateur et concepteur. Diplômé de HEC #hec Montréal en 2020 il rejoint le projet la même année et se dédie entièrement à Constellations depuis le début de 2021. Sa formation en administration des affaires avec spécialisation en entrepreneuriat et marketing viennent compléter la vision fondatrice de François. Ensemble ils coordonnent la startup avec une belle complicité et un dynamisme florissant qui propulse le projet en avant.

Passionné d’architecture et d’activités extérieures depuis son jeune âge, son intégration au projet s’est faite naturellement. Rêveur d’étoiles, d’autosuffisance et d’une société plus respectueuse de l’environnement, il voit dans Constellations une mise en pratique de ses valeurs.

MERCI À NOS PARTENAIRES

Esplanade / Incubateur
Synerlab / Incubateur
MRC D’argenteuil / FLI
Fond d’emprunt
Ville de Brownsburg-Chatham
Fond Écoleader / Subvention
Purnat / Projet économie circulaire
Solaire Design / Solutions hors réseau
Gestion PGA / Comptabilité
Agence Bob / Mentorat
Ikar / Render 3D
Momentum Collective / Événementiel
Strategic planning JL & execution / MS project production

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Instagram@constellations.house
Facebook@constellations.house
Linkedin@constellations.house

Site web en Construction!

Merci pour l’intérêt que vous portez à Constellations. Nous sommes une petite start up et travaillons fort pour finaliser notre site web. Revenez bientôt pour avoir accès à cette section du site.

Une question?
Appelez nous au
514-572-8953

A self-sufficient Ecopod

Launching May 2022 – pre-sales open now

Interview with Constellations founders François Turgeon et Gaëtan Serrigny

share_constellations-e1632589674365

Here is a small Video interview Directed by Sébastien Delporte. Discover how the Kujuk is Inspired by sacred geometry, more specifically mandalas. Constellations builds small smart living spaces, adapted and completely optimized for their environment.

Constellations offers with its first #tinyhouse the Kujuk #kujukecopod an innovative living space concept to lighten the impact we have on our environment while maximizing connection

From GeoDesign (design positioning for geolocation) to the development of external shells in recycled plastic, from the integration of the vertical garden to the gray water filter system, not to mention the design of the solar system that can recharge an electric car, Constellations wishes, in its own way, to develop solutions to fight against climate change and a self-sufficient garden in times of pandemic.

Constellations #kujuk is based on a modular design that reconciles customer expectations in terms of living space and interior comfort with environmental constraints, such as access to the site, sunshine, proximity to available resources and materials;

Francois Turgeon
Founder and CEO
#francoisturgeon

For François Turgeon, multidisciplinary producer and co-designer of Kujuk, Constellations is a dream come true. In the fall of 2016, he had a memorable experience renovating an old lakeside cottage and since then he has been working on setting up Constellations and is passionate about eco-living architecture.

He brings to this project more than twenty years of experience and leadership in the fields of cultural industries and well-being. His passionate enthusiasm inspires his teams and leads to the success of innovative and significant projects for our society. An outstanding communicator and team player, he knows the strength of partnerships and knows how to facilitate them. Specialized in multimedia production and digital marketing, it showcases diverse institutions and talents, from Sun Youth #sunyouth to the most innovative and ecological developing companies.

Gaetan Serrigny
Co-Founder and Associate Director
#gaetanserrigny

Gaëtan Serrigny is our managing partner and designer. A graduate of HEC #hec Montréal in 2020, he joined the project the same year and has been entirely dedicated to Constellations since the beginning of 2021. His training in business administration with a specialization in entrepreneurship and marketing completes François’ founding vision. Together they coordinate the startup with a great complicity and a flourishing dynamism that propels the project forward.

Passionate about architecture and outdoor activities since a young age, his integration into the project was natural. A dreamer of stars, self-sufficiency and a more environmentally friendly society, he sees in Constellations a practical application of his values.

THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS
Esplanade / Incubator
Synerlab / Incubator
MRC D’argenteuil / FLI
loan fund
Town of Brownsburg-Chatham
Ecoleader Fund / Grant
Purnat / Circular economy project
Solar Design / Off Grid Solutions
PGA Management / Accounting
Bob Agency / Mentoring
Ikar / Render 3D
Momentum Collective / Events
Strategic planning JL & execution / MS project production

SOCIAL MEDIA
Instagram@constellations.house
Facebook@constellations.house
Linkedin@constellations.house

Website in Construction

Thank you for your interest in Constellations. We are a small start up and are working hard to finalize our website. Check back soon for access to this section of the site.